Name: Bay-Delta Committee
Type: Standing Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Linda Ackerman	Committee Chair	12/18/2020	12/31/2099
Stephen J. Faessel	Committee Vice Chair	12/18/2020	12/31/2099
Gloria Cordero	Committee Member	12/18/2020	12/31/2099
Russell Lefevre	Committee Member	12/18/2020	12/31/2099
Tana McCoy	Committee Member	12/18/2020	12/31/2099
John T. Morris	Committee Member	12/18/2020	12/31/2099
Glen Peterson	Committee Member	12/18/2020	12/31/2099
Barry D. Pressman	Committee Member	12/18/2020	12/31/2099
Nancy Sutley	Committee Member	11/9/2021	12/31/2099
Cynthia Kurtz	Committee Member	12/18/2020	12/31/2099